Contact us

Please complete the contact form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Steel Solutions International
Bunsenstraat 95
3316 GC Dordrecht

Tel. 078 6546 546

E-mail: info@SSi-bv.nl
CoC number: 70020604
Office hours: 8.00 – 17.00 (Mon to Fri)

Kroon Metal Technology
Havenweg 6
6603 AS Wijchen

Tel. 024 3030 320

E-mail: info@kroonmetal.nl
CoC number: 09172358
Office hours: 8.00 – 17.00 (Mon to Fri)

Sideron
Bunsenstraat 95
3316 GC Dordrecht

Tel: 010-5113544

E-mail: info@sideronsnijwerk.nl
CoC number: 27250315
Office hours: 8.00 – 17.00 (Mon to Fri)

Chris Mostert
Internal and external sales
and PR
cmostert@ssi-bv.nl
078-6546542
06 11 34 30 86

Stephan van de Sande
Sales
svdsande@ssi-bv.nl
078-6546543

Stephan Borsboom
Sales
sborsboom@ssi-bv.nl
078-6546552

Egbert van Eijl
Sales
eveijl@ssi-bv.nl
078-6546545

Danny Schippers
Head of production and expedition
dschippers@ssi-bv.nl
078-6546565

Hans Ritmeester
Managing director
hritmeester@ssi-bv.nl
06-53506216

Richard van Poele
Sales
rvpoele@ssi-bv.nl
078-6546574

SSI | STEEL SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL

Total solutions for the entire metal industry!

Request a quotation